Conference Committee

EIC 2019 Conference Organization Committee
Position Name email address
Chair, EIC Board of Governors Stefano Bomben stefano.bomben@opg.com
General Conference Chair Kevin Alewine kalewine@shermco.com
Vice Chair Diego Robalino diego.robalino@megger.com
Technical Program Co-Chair Dave McKinnon DavMcKin@Gmail.com
Technical Program Co-Chair Joe Williams III joe.williams@electrolock.com
Treasurer Nancy Frost drnancyfrost@gmail.com
Registration Liz Tillotson ekt@soton.ac.uk
Publications Elizabeth Foley dr.e.foley@ieee.org
Web Master Jesse Armstrong jarmstrong@shermco.com
Exhibits Mark Winkeler Mark.Winkeler@altana.com
Short Courses Inna Kremza Inna.kremza@voith.com
International Valeria Pevtsov vpevtsov@hydro.mb.ca
Students Anna Gegenava agegenava@national-electric-coil.com
Local Chair Angela Leflar aleflar@shermco.com
Board member and keeper of the EIC email list Bill McDermid wmmcdermid@hydro.mb.ca

© Copyright 2018 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world’s largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology
for the benefit of humanity.